Skip to Content
Buchan

Our studios

Search

13.12.23 All media
The season for giving

A heartfelt thank you, and best wishes for the new year, from all of us at Buchan.

We’re excited to share with you ‘what’s next’ for Buchan in 2024!

In this season of giving, Buchan’s client gift this year is a donation to two organisations that play an important role in our communities:

NPY Women’s Council
NPY Women’s Council is an Anangu led organisation that delivers health, social and cultural services in the Ngaanyatjarra Pitjantjatjara Yankunytjatjara (NPY) region of Central Australia.

Life Education Trust
Life Education has been educating children and young people about health and wellbeing for over 35 years and is New Zealand’s largest health education provider in schools.

Our studios will be closed from Friday 22 December 2023, reopening Monday 8 January 2024.

Aleksander Borek

Aleksander Borek

Senior Associate


Melbourne
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country

aleksander.borek@buchan.au

Alessandro Paladin

Alessandro Paladin

Associate


Perth
Whadjuk Noongar Country

alessandro.paladin@buchan.au

Ana-Maria Hoaghia

Ana-Maria Hoaghia


Andre Jones
image description

Andre Jones

Director + Principal


Perth
Whadjuk Noongar Country

andre.jones@buchan.au

Andrew Mackenzie

Andrew Mackenzie

Principal


Melbourne
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country

andrew.mackenzie@buchan.au

Anthony Palamara

Anthony Palamara

Principal


Sydney
Gadigal Country

anthony.palamara@buchan.au

Arno Pieters

Arno Pieters

Senior Associate


Auckland

arno.pieters@buchan.nz

Ashley Sheppard

Ashley Sheppard

Principal


Melbourne
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country

ashley.sheppard@buchan.au

Barry Neocleous

Barry Neocleous

Senior Associate


Brisbane
Turrbal and Yuggera Country

barry.neocleous@buchan.au

Bradley Hunting

Bradley Hunting

Associate


Christchurch

bradley.hunting@buchan.nz

Branislav Vasic

Branislav Vasic

Associate


Melbourne
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country

branislav.vasic@buchan.au

Bridget Elliott

Bridget Elliott


Brittany Miller

Brittany Miller


Bruce Shaw

Bruce Shaw

Director + Principal


Melbourne
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country

bruce.shaw@buchan.au

Callum Knox

Callum Knox

Head of Information Technology


Melbourne
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country

callum.knox@buchan.au

Carol Leung

Carol Leung

Associate


Sydney
Gadigal Country

carol.leung@buchan.au

Clinton Jasmin

Clinton Jasmin

Senior Associate


Melbourne
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country

clinton.jasmin@buchan.au

Daren Alderson

Daren Alderson

Senior Associate


Christchurch

daren.alderson@buchan.nz

David Forbes

David Forbes

Principal


Melbourne
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country

david.forbes@buchan.au

Dong Uong

Dong Uong

Senior Associate


Melbourne
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Land

dong.uong@buchan.au

Edward Armstrong

Edward Armstrong

Senior Associate


Brisbane
Turrbal and Yuggera Country

edward.armstrong@buchan.au

Elisa Gagliardi

Elisa Gagliardi

Associate


Melbourne
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country

elisa.gagliardi@buchan.au

Elisa Nakano

Elisa Nakano

Senior Associate


Sydney
Gadigal Country

elisa.nakano@buchan.au

Frank Zipfinger

Frank Zipfinger

Chairman


Sydney
Gadigal Country

frank.zipfinger@buchan.au

George Karapouloutidis

George Karapouloutidis

Associate


Melbourne
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country

george.karapouloutidis@buchan.au

Grant Withers

Grant Withers

Principal


Melbourne
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country

grant.withers@buchan.au

Greg Cochrane

Greg Cochrane

Senior Associate


Brisbane
Turrbal and Yuggera Country

greg.cochrane@buchan.au

Greg Sheehan

Greg Sheehan

Principal


Brisbane
Turrbal and Yuggera Country

greg.sheehan@buchan.au

Harvey Male

Harvey Male

Principal, Sector Lead - Living


Melbourne
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country

harvey.male@buchan.au

Hayden Djakic

Hayden Djakic

Associate


Melbourne
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country

hayden.djakic@buchan.au

Heela Arsala

Heela Arsala

Head of Legal


Melbourne
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country

heela.arsala@buchan.au

Isobel Harding

Isobel Harding


John McCrystal

John McCrystal

Senior Associate


Brisbane
Turrbal and Yuggera Country

john.mccrystal@buchan.au

Katherine Cammuso

Katherine Cammuso

Marketing + Communications Lead


katherine.cammuso@buchan.au

Laraine Sperling

Laraine Sperling

Head of Strategy and Marketing


Sydney
Gadigal Country

laraine.sperling@buchan.au

Leanda Chia

Leanda Chia

Client and New Business Lead


Melbourne
Wurundjeri Woi-Wurrung Land

leanda.chia@buchan.au

Lynn Van Dievoort

Lynn Van Dievoort

Senior Associate


Brisbane
Turrbal and Yuggera Country

lynn.vandievoort@buchan.au

Malou Ellis

Malou Ellis

Senior Associate


Sydney
Gadigal Country

malou.ellis@buchan.au

Marc Flipo

Marc Flipo

Company Secretary


Melbourne
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country

marc.flipo@buchan.au

Marcin Zugaj

Marcin Zugaj

Senior Associate


Sydney
Gadigal Country

marcin.zugaj@buchan.au

Marcus Chan

Marcus Chan

Associate


Melbourne
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country

marcus.chan@buchan.au

Matthew Munn

Matthew Munn

Senior Associate


Auckland

matthew.munn@buchan.nz

Monika Krncevic

Monika Krncevic


Nataly Ernst

Nataly Ernst

Senior Associate


Sydney
Gadigal Country

nataly.ernst@buchan.au

Neville Wilson

Neville Wilson

Associate


Melbourne
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country

neville.wilson@buchan.au

Nick Rae

Nick Rae

Associate


Melbourne
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country

nick.rae@buchan.au

Paul Watson

Paul Watson

Senior Associate


Brisbane
Turrbal and Yuggera Country

paul.watson@buchan.au

Peter Haswell

Peter Haswell

Associate


Brisbane
Turrbal and Yuggera Country

peter.haswell@buchan.au

Phil Schoutrop

Phil Schoutrop

Director + Principal
Sector Lead - Precincts


Brisbane
Turrbal and Yuggera Country

phil.schoutrop@buchan.au

Raylene McEwan

Raylene McEwan

Director + Principal


Christchurch

raylene.mcewan@buchan.nz

Rob Guild

Rob Guild

Principal


Auckland

rob.guild@buchan.nz

Robert Baxter

Robert Baxter

Associate


Melbourne
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country

rob.baxter@buchan.au

Sandra Stewart

Sandra Stewart

Principal, Sector Lead - Health


Sydney
Gadigal Country

sandra.stewart@buchan.au

Sara Burke

Sara Burke

Chief Financial Officer


Brisbane
Turrbal and Yuggera Country

sara.burke@buchan.au

Scott Inverarity

Scott Inverarity

Senior Associate


Auckland

scott.inverarity@buchan.nz

Simon Gregory

Simon Gregory

Principal


Melbourne
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country

simon.gregory@buchan.au

Stephen Auld

Stephen Auld

Chief Executive Officer


Sydney
Gadigal Country

stephen.auld@buchan.au

Vincent Chi

Vincent Chi

Associate


Perth
Whadjuk Noongar Country

vincent.chi@buchan.au

Yasmin Lee

Yasmin Lee

Director


sdagadfgsdfgs

yasmin.lee@buchan.au